Looking for New Material?

Much to my surprise and joy, I was asked to join the writing team over at NicePickCowher.com about 5 weeks ago. I’ve been posting on NPC twice a week since then, and will be all the way through the season. My hope for PittsburghRick is that my brother Jon takes the reigns and shows you what a brilliant football mind he is this  year.

Obviously not much is happening in the off-season, but if you’d like to check me out on NPC, I have a series called “The Art OF…” where I explore all kinds of Steelers art every Friday, and then a general post every Wednesday. Here’s the link.

Maybe once the season rolls around, I’ll use Pittsburgh Rick as a more open forum to talk about Steelers issues in depth, something I likely won’t be doing over at NPC since I am one of four different writers.

Go Steelers!

-Adam

Leave a Reply

